Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

WELCOME TO OUR SITE

 

Aranda, Amy

aaranda@gwisd.us

P. E.  Aide

Davis, Missie

mdavis@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Guerrero, April

aguerrero@gwisd.us

PK Aide

Herrera, Maria

mherrera@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Kegebein, Shannon

skegebein@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Munoz, Jessica

jmunoz@gwisd.us

SE Instr. Aide

Munoz, Rose Mary

rmunoz@gwisd.us

PK Aide

Musick, Heather

hmusick@gwisd.us

PK Aide

Musquez, Sandra

smusquez@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Rangel, Marissa

mrangel@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Torres, Anita

atorres@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Torres, Grace

gtorres@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide