Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

WELCOME TO OUR SITE

 

Aranda, Amy

aaranda@gwisd.us

P. E.  Aide

Davis, Missie

mdavis@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Guerrero, April

aguerrero@gwisd.us

PK Aide

Kegebein, Shannon

skegebein@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Munoz, Jessica

jmunoz@gwisd.us

SE Instr. Aide

Munoz, Rose Mary

rmunoz@gwisd.us

PK Aide

Musquez, Sandra

smusquez@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Ruiz, Carolina

cruiz@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Schmidt, Caye

cschmidt@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Torres, Anita

atorres@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Torres, Grace

gtorres@gwisd.us

Instr. Aide

Troutman, Lupita

ltroutman@gwisd.us

SE Instr. Aide