Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Meetings

 
 

Board Meetings

 
 
 
 
 

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session each month in the George West ISD Administration Building Board Room located at 913 Houston Street.  Special and workshop meetings are scheduled as needed.

Board Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

Thursday, August 15, 2019

(Special Meeting)

8:00 a.m.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

     5:30 p.m.      

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

5:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, October  8, 2019

(Board Workshop)

5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October  15, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

(Special Meeting)

Location: Student Activity Center

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Location: Student Activity Center

5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5:30 p.m.

CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 

(Special Called Meeting)

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15

(Special Called Meeting)

Location: Student Activity Center

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

5:30 P.M.

 

 

       **TIME AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE AS NEEDED*