Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Meetings

 
 

Board Meetings

 

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session each month in the George West ISD Administration Building or High School Student Activity Center dependent of need and located at either 913 Houston Street or 1013 Houston Street.  Special and workshop meetings are scheduled as needed.

 

Board Meeting Schedule for 2021-2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Location: Student Activity Center

SPECIAL CALLED PUBLIC HEARING 

ENGLISH PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE

ESPAÑOL AVISO DE AUDIENCIA PUBLICA

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Location: High School Student Activity Center

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Location: Administration Building Boardroom

5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Location: Administration Bldg. Boardroom

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Location: High School Student Activity Center

5:30 p.m.

Special Called Meeting

Monday, October 11, 2021

Location: Administration Building Boardroom

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Location: Administration Building Boardroom 

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Location: Administration Building Boardroom 

5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Location: Administration Building Boardroom 

5:30 p.m.

SPECIAL CALLED BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Location: High School Student Activity Center

5:30 p.m.

 

 

       **TIME AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE AS NEEDED*