Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board

 

  George West ISD Board of Trustees

To contact your GWISD school board member by e-mail, 

please click on the e-mail address.

Jimmy Orr

President

jorr@gwisd.us

District 5

Elected: May 2019

Term Expires: May 2022

Scott Carroll

Vice-President

scarroll@gwisd.us

District 7

Elected: May 2019

Term Expires: May 2022

Mackey Alvarez

Secretary

malvarez@gwisd.us

District 2

Re-Elected: May 2022

Term Expires: May 2023

Kathy Likens

Assistant Secretary

klikens@gwisd.us

District 3

Re-Elected: May 2021

Term Expires: May 2024

 

John Campos

Board Member

jcampos@gwisd.us

District 1

Elected: May 2021

Term Expires: May 2022

Booky Goebel

Board Member

bgoebel@gwisd.us

District 6

Elected: May 2021

Term Expires: May 2024

Riley Rhodes

Board Member

rrhodes@gwisd.us

District 4

Re-Elected: May 2020

Term Expires: May 2023

To contact your GWISD school board member by e-mail, 

please click on the e-mail address.