District Advisory Committee 2023-2024

<u>Chairperson</u>	
Dr. Roland Quesada	Non-Teaching Professional
Administration	
Felix Duran	Principal
Primary	
Sarah Copeland	1 st Grade Teacher
Trish Whitley	PreK Teacher
Elementary	
Nicole Galloway	Counselor
Tori Lyne	Intervention Teacher
Junior High	
Teri Rathke	ELA Teacher
Kate McKinney	Writing Teacher
Sarah Perrenot	History Teacher
High School	
Glenda Locke	Science Teacher
Bridget Emerson	Math Teacher
-	
Business/Community	
Parent Members	
Richard Galloway	Business
Larry Jaramillo	Business/Parent
Father Romero Salinas	Community